This was whose idea?

So, baby is very much on the way. I know this because I am noting but a raging bag of hormones! Did you see that word… RAGING. In the biggest sense of the word that is me. One second I am mrs nice and 20 seconds later….

 

My oldest, who is 20 and has her own son that is almost a year, asked her father the other night “so dad how is YOUR pregnancy going?” He didn’t miss a beat… “it’s horrible”

 

Geeze, I wonder why he would say that? He isn’t the one growing after just loosing 30 pounds! He is the one with the achy back that has been on bed rest for six weeks? He isn’t the one with NO appetite what so ever!! WHY would he say such a thing…

HEE HEE

Leave a Reply

